- Product: Alma
How to restore records deleted manually or by a job?
There are some deletions by jobs that can be reverted. This is true for the following jobs:
* Withdraw items
* Delete portfolios
* Delete bibliographic records
You can restore the records by selecting "Restore Jobs" from the Alma menu. Note that the restore process cannot be reverted later.
For all cases where you can't restore records yourself, please contact your support team.
- Article last edited: 22 December 2016