Skip to main content
ExLibris
Ex Libris Knowledge Center

What is Ex Libris Escalation Policy?

  • Product: Cross Product

Dear Colleagues,

The Global Support organization (GSO) was established to provide world-class service through a single support system for all Ex Libris customers and product worldwide. The GSO is committed to a best-practice approach that establishes and delivers consistently high service level; allows for tiered escalation of support incidents; adheres to transparent processes; and delivers unified response level for all products through ongoing monitoring and improvement process.

Support Escalation Policy

This policy is intended for customers who may have an issue with an outstanding support case, and need to escalate the urgency of that case.  For other matters to communicate with Ex Libris, please see the available communication channels here: Contact Us

  1. Use the "Escalate Case" button on the case (via the Support Center), and add a comment asking the assigned owner to escalate the issue. 

 

  1. Escalate to the customer support manager responsible for the product affiliated with the incident, according to the list below:
Product Contact E-mail

Alma

Omri Singer

Callie Mendoza

Almasupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Aleph and Alephino

Martin Büscher

ALEPHsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

bX

Osnat Vilenchik

bXsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

campusM

Daniel Manoim

campusm-escalations@exlibrisgroup.com

Content Operations
(Alma CZ, SFX KB, CDI, PCI, Summon Index, 360 KB)

Liron Klein-Levy

Content.Operations.escalation@exlibrisgroup.com

DigiTool

Marek Melichar 

DTLsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Esploro

Omri Singer

Esplorosupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Leganto

Moshe Lubliner

Legantosupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

MetaLib Support

Moshe Lubliner

MLsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Pivot

Frank Monaco

RefWorksPivotEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Primo

Primo VE

Ishay Ohayon

Jack Boettcher 

PRIMOsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Rosetta

Marek Melichar 

rosettaescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Summon
360 Suite
Intota

Jack Boettcher

SummonSupportEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com

RapidILL Aviya Ezra rapidillsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

RefWorks

Frank Monaco

RefworksEscalation@proquest.com

Research Professional

Sofia Vilja

ResearchProfessionalEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Rialto

Alon Botvinik

Dominic Doneux

RialtoSupportEscalation@proquest.com

SFX

Moshe Lubliner

SFXsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Verde

Zvi Vogel

VERDEsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

USTAT

Moshe Lubliner

USTATsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Voyager

Linda Zaleski

VOYAGERsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

 

 

  1. Escalate to the regional support focal point:
Region Contact E-mail

North America

Alon Botvinik

Alon.Botvinik@clarivate.com

Latin America

Oscar Caballero

Oscar.Caballero@clarivate.com

Europe

Martin Büscher

Martin.Buescher@clarivate.com

APAC

Zvi Vogel

Zvi.Vogel@clarivate.com

Japan and Korea Matan Ilan Matan.Ilan@clarivate.com

China

Kevin Cao

Kevin.Cao@clarivate.com

 

  1. Escalate to the Vice President:

 

Contact E-mail

Global Technical Support

Hilary Newman Hilary.Newman@clarivate.com

Content Operations

Osnat Vilenchik Osnat.Vilenchik@clarivate.com

 

  • Was this article helpful?