Sometimes it is necessary to discard changes that have been made to a Profile.
If changes have been made to a Profile but are not to be saved, click the App Manager menu in the top left hand corner and re-select App Builder. A warning message is displayed that changes that have been made will be lost if the action is continued. Click Leave to confirm.
Cancelling unwanted changes
App Builder always returns to its default display, with the App Config option fully expanded. Care must be taken to ensure that changes are being inserted in the correct section of the configuration panel after a refresh using this method.