- Article Type: General
- Product: Primo
- Product Version: 2
When a user deletes his/her own tag, the tag no longer displays in the FE, however continues to display in the BO > Tags and Reviews Management, with no indication that it was deleted. This can be misleading for staff users that are monitoring tags.
This issue is still open and was escalated to Development for further investigation <2009-03-22 01:00:03>.
- Article last edited: 10/8/2013