Skip to main content
ExLibris
Ex Libris Knowledge Center

clipboard_e38631c790d3a592d3f2c73427f048c6a.png

 
New Support Center Coming November 8!

On November 8th, ProQuest and Ex Libris Support Centers will unite to form a single and upgraded customer portal. Check the live webinars available for every region:

October 26th, 2021 - Register Here

8am Israel Time / 4pm Melbourne Time

October 26th,  2021 - Register Here

8am US Pacific Time / 11am US Eastern Time / 4pm UK Time / 5pm Central European Time.

Browse by product:

Welcome to the Ex Libris Customer Knowledge Center. Here you will find the latest information on all Ex Libris products, including documentation, knowledge articles, training, and more. Take a quick video tour (04:32) of all the knowledge resources available to you.