Skip to main content
ExLibris
Ex Libris Knowledge Center

Rapido Monthly Webinars 2024

 

Title Date (MM-DD-YY) GMT Time Americas EMEA APAC Registration Link Recordings

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

1/24/24

02:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

1:00 pm (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

January recording

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 2

1/24/24

16:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

2/28/24

02:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

1:00 pm (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

2/28/24

16:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

3/27/24

01:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

12:00 pm (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

3/27/24

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

3:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

4/24/24

01:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

11:00 am (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

4/24/24

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

5/29/24

01:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

11:00 am (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

5/29/24

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

6/26/24

01:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

11:00 am (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

6/26/24

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

7/31/24

01:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

11:00 am (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

7/31/24

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

 

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

6/21/23

01:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

11:00 am (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

6/22/23

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (Chicago)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

7/27/23

01:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

11:00 am (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

7/27/23

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

8/28/24

02:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

11:00 am (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

8/28/24

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

10/30/24

02:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

11:00 am (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

10/30/24

15:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

11/20/24

02:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

1:00 pm (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

11/20/24

16:15 

10: 15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

Rapido Monthly Update - Option 1

12/18/24

02:00

20:00 pm (Chicago)

 

1:00 pm (Sydney)

option 1 webinar series

 

not yet available

Rapido  Monthly Update - Option 2

12/18/24

16:15

10:15 am (Chicago)

4:15 pm (London)

 

option 2 webinar series

  • Was this article helpful?