- Product: Ulrichs
How do I cancel my Ulrich's Alert Notifications?
There are two (2) ways to cancel your Ulrich’s Alert notifications. You may log into your My Ulrich’s Account and delete your Ulrich's Alert profile(s) manually, or unsubscribe to one or more Ulrich’s Alert directly from your Ulrich’s Alert email notification.
- Log into your my Ulrich's account (if you have not already do so).
- Select the Alerts tab.
- On the Alerts tab you may delete alert profiles one at a time by selecting a profile's Delete icon in the "Action" Column.
- You may delete more than profile at a time by selecting multiple alerts and using the Delete Selected Alerts option.
If you want to stop one or all notification from Ulrich's Alert, you may use the related links at the bottom of your Ulrich's Alert email.
- Date Created: 9-Feb-2014
- Last Edited Date: 12-June-2017
- Old Article Number: 8901