- Product: 360 Core Client Center
Why does the Client Center time out and require me to log in again?
The Client Center is set to time out after 60 minutes of inactivity.
The Client Center page may still be visible on your screen after a 60 minute period of inactivity. However, if the Client Center has timed-out, when you attempt to navigate to a new page in the Client Center or to save any new changes or take any action you will immediately be taken to the Client Center login page. Any changes you made will not be saved.
- Date Created: 9-Feb-2014
- Last Edited Date: 21-Feb-2014
- Old Article Number: 7523