- Product: ARC
- Product Version: 4.5
- Relevant for Installation Type: Dedicated-Direct, Direct, Local, Total Care
When setting the date range in arc_conf_table.conf (/exlibris/aleph/u2n_1/xx50/tab) to e.g. the last 2-years only and then run ETL in 'full' mode, will the data already held on ARC for earlier years be automatically removed, or just not updated?
When running a Full ETL all records are deleted and afterwards newly created according to the setting in arc_conf_table.conf. This means that no older records remain.
- Article last edited: 22-July-2016