- Article Type: Q&A
- Product: Aleph
- Product Version: 20
In the GUI Cataloging, All Items History / Item Changes tab, for a deleted item, clicking the "Restore" button gives the message, "item is deleted and cannot be restored". How can we activate this Restore button?
The Restore button is for restoring a still-existing item to its previous state.
Once the item is deleted there is no option of restoring it.
Category: Cataloging (500)
Subject: Items (500)
- Article last edited: 10/8/2013