- Article Type: Q&A
- Product: Aleph
- Product Version: 20
When installing a new client (after de-installing the old client) there remain SAV files under the different module directories. Can they be deleted?
Yes, the files may be deleted, they are not needed.
Category: (500) - ALEPH
- Article last edited: 8/21/2014