Skip to main content
ExLibris
  • Subscribe by RSS
  • Ex Libris Knowledge Center

    Release Webinars for Esploro

    Get detailed information about the current Esploro release in this monthly webinar series.

    Upcoming Sessions

     

    Session Name Date Registration

    January - February 2023 Release Webinar

     

     

     

     

    Jan 31th

    AMERICAS (Chicago)10am, EMEA (London) 4pm

     

    Feb 1st

    EMEA (Helsinki) 9am, APAC (Sydney) 4pm

     

    EMEA/NA

     

     

    EMEA/APAC

     

    Recordings of Previous Sessions 

     

    Session Name Date Recordings
    December 2022 Release Webinar November 29th, November 30th Recording
    Esploro 2023 Roadmap Highlights Webinar November 23rd, November 24th Recording
    November 2022 Release Webinar November 1st, November 2nd Recording
    September 2022 Release Webinar August 30th, August 31st Recording
    August 2022 Release Webinar August 2nd, August 3nd Recording
    July 2022 Release Webinar June 28th, June 29th, 2022 Recording
    June 2022 Release Webinar May 31st, June 1st, 2022 Recording

    May 2022 Release Webinar

    April 26th, 27th, 2022 Recording

    April 2022 Release Webinar

    April 5th, 6th, 2022 Recording
    March 2022 Release Webinar March 8th, 9th, 2022 Recording

    February 2022 Release Webinar

    February 8th, 9th, 2022 Recording

    January 2022 Release Webinar

    January 11th, 12th, 2022

    Recording
    December 2021 Release Webinar December 7th,8th, 2021 Recording

     

     

    • Was this article helpful?