Skip to main content
ExLibris
Ex Libris Knowledge Center

Rapido Monthly Webinars

Title Date (MM-DD-YY) GMT Time Americas EMEA APAC Registration Link Recordings
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 1 11/22/22 6:00   8:00 am (Helsinki) 5:00 pm (Sydney) November option 1

 

November meeting recording

Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 2 11/22/22 16:00 10:00 am (Chicago) 4:00 pm (London)   November option 2
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 1 12/20/22 6:00   8:00 am (Helsinki) 5:00 pm (Sydney) December option 1  
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 2 12/20/22 16:00 10:00 am (Chicago) 4:00 pm (London)   December option 2
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 1 1/26/23 6:00   8:00 am (Helsinki) 5:00 pm (Sydney) January option 1  
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 2 1/26/23 16:00 10:00 am (Chicago) 4:00 pm (London)   January option 2
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 1 2/23/23 6:00   8:00 am (Helsinki) 5:00 pm (Sydney) February option 1  
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 2 2/23/23 16:00 10:00 am (Chicago) 4:00 pm (London)   February option 2
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 1 3/23/23 6:00   8:00 am (Helsinki) 5:00 pm (Sydney) March option 1  
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 2 3/23/23 16:00 11:00 am (Chicago) 4:00 pm (London)   March option 2
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 1 4/27/23 5:00   8:00 am (Helsinki) 3:00 pm (Sydney) To be supplied  
Rapido Resource Sharing Monthly Update - Option 2 4/27/23 15:00 10:00 am (Chicago) 4:00 pm (London)   To be supplied
  • Was this article helpful?