- Product: Alma
- Product Version: Feb 2018 Release
We've encountered two issues in working with a set of electronic portfolios:
1. For Itemized Electronic Portfolios set, if you click the Edit Profile for one of the portfolios, then Save, when you’re returned to the list the item you edited will have moved to a different spot in the list - usually to the end of the page.
2. When Removing items from the list using the “Remove Selected” button, a confirmation message will appear but the portfolio isn’t actually deleted. If you repeat the “Remove Selected” action, it will actually delete.
These are known issues, but fixes for them are not currently on the product’s road map.
- Article last edited: 27-Feb-2018