- Product: Alma
How do you delete a shared community folder or report from a shared community folder from Analytics?
Reports can be deleted from the shared Community folder by placing the text
DeleteReport in the description. This marks the report for deletion.
Folders can be deleted by placing the text
DeleteFolder in the description. Note that folders will only be deleted if the folder is empty or if all entities within the folder are also marked for deletion.
Read more in the Online Help about Deleting a Folder or File in the Community Folder.
- Article last edited: 4-Aug-2020