Skip to main content
ExLibris
  • Subscribe by RSS
  • Ex Libris Knowledge Center

    How to clear bibliographic templates from the Shared folder in the MD Editor

    • Article Type: General
    • Product: Alma

    Desired Outcome Goal:


    Procedure:
    To delete a template you created:
    1. Click on the template and select "delete".
    2. Confirm deletion.

    To remove a template from the Shared folder:
    1. Click on a template and select "properties".
    2. Select "private" (the change is available only to Catalog Administrator or for templates you created) and click save.
    3. The template will now longer appear in the shared folder, and will only be accessible in its creator's Private folder.


    • Article last edited: 6/30/2014