- Product: Alma
How to restore records deleted manually or by a job?
There are some deletions by jobs that can be reverted. This is true for the following jobs:
* Withdraw items
* Delete portfolios
* Delete bibliographic records
You can restore the records by selecting "Restore Jobs" in Resources > Advanced Tools > Restore Jobs. Note that the restore process cannot be reverted later.
The "Restore Jobs" option is not currently supported for institutions that belong to a Network Zone.
For all cases where you can't restore records yourself, please contact your support team.
- Article last edited: 22 August 2018