Can you delete Database Definitions?
- Article Type: Q&A
- Product: Voyager
- Product Version: 8.1.1
Can we delete old databases no longer in use?
Yes, you can delete databases from System Administration>Search>Database Definitions.
For the deleted Database Definitions, you should also remove them from the "Connections" section of webvoyage.properties.
Category: System Admin
- Article last edited: 10/8/2013