- Article Type: General
- Product: Voyager
Deleted an EDI file but still getting message that already loaded file; why?
When EDI files are loaded, a line is written to the EDI_FILE table, which includes the name of the EDI file.
This information is not deleted when a file is deleted.
- Article last edited: 3/19/2015