Skip to main content
ExLibris
  • Subscribe by RSS
  • Ex Libris Knowledge Center

    艾利贝斯的工单上报策略是什么

    • Product: Cross Product

    亲爱的同事们,

    全球支持组织(GSO)的建立是为了通过一个单一的支持系统为全球所有的Ex Libris客户和产品提供世界级的服务。GSO致力于建立并始终如一地交付高服务水平的最佳实践方法;允许支持工单的分级升级;遵守透明的程序;并通过持续监测和改进过程为所有产品提供统一的响应级别。

    工单升级策略

    此策略适用于可能存在未解决的工单问题的客户,并且需要增强该工单的紧迫性。其他与Ex Libris沟通的事宜,请在这里查看可用的沟通渠道:联系我们

    1. 通过支持门户在工单下添加留言,要求上报工单

    如果您想将问题上报给更高级别的技术支持人员,请依照如下步骤操作:

    2. 根据以下列表将需要上报的工单提给负责相关产品的产品经理:

     

    Product

    Contact

    E-mail

    Alma

    Chaim Mizrachi

    Callie Mendoza

    Almasupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Aleph and Alephino

    Martin Büscher

    ALEPHsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    bX

    Adi Fubini

    bXsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    campusM

    Elad Aharoni

    campusm-escalations@exlibrisgroup.com

    DigiTool

    Alex Zelenko

    DTLsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Esploro Oren Gilboa Esplorosupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Leganto

    Oren Gilboa

    Legantosupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    MetaLib Support

    David Sades

    MLsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Primo

    Lior Rudel

    Alon Botvinik

    PRIMOsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Content Operations
    (Alma CZ, SFX KB, CDI, PCI, Summon Index, 360 KB, Ulrich's)

    Evgenia Polyachek

    Content.Operations.escalation@exlibrisgroup.com
    (For Providers and Publishers who want liaise with Ulrich’s Editorial Team, see How to contact Ulrich’s with questions or feedback about content?)

    Rosetta

    Alex Zelenko

    rosettaescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    SFX

    Brian Noone

    SFXsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Verde

    Zvi Vogel

    VERDEsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    USTAT Oren Gilboa USTATsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Voyager

    Linda Zaleski

    VOYAGERsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Summon
    360 Suite
    Intota

    Dominic Doneux

    SummonSupportEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    RefWorks
    Pivot
    Linda Zaleski RefWorksPivotEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com
    Research Professional Saara Santanen ResearchProfessionalEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com

     

    3. 将问题上报给区域技术支持负责人:

     

    Region

    Contact

    E-mail

    North America

    Matt Baker

    Matt.Baker@exlibrisgroup.com

    Europe

    Martin Büscher

    Martin.Buescher@exlibrisgroup.com

    APAC

    Zvi Vogel

    Zvi.Vogel@exlibrisgroup.com

     

    4. 将问题上报给副总裁: 

     

    Contact

    E-mail

    Global Technical Support

    Adi Fubini

    Adi.Fubini@proquest.com

    Content Operations

    Osnat Vilenchik

    Osnat.Vilenchik@exlibrisgroup.com

     

    5. 将问题上报给全球首席运营官: Yair Amsterdam - Yair.Amsterdam@exlibrisgroup.com

    相关文章

     

    如果系统宕机了,我们需要通过什么样的流程去联系艾利贝斯相关团队?

     

    Read this article in English 


    • Article last edited: 11-May-2020