Skip to main content
ExLibris
  • Subscribe by RSS
  • Ex Libris Knowledge Center

    艾利贝斯的工单上报策略是什么

    • Product: Cross Product

     

    问题:

    艾利贝斯的工单上报策略是什么?

    答案:

    1. 通过支持门户在工单下添加留言,要求上报工单
    2. 如果您想 将 问题上报给更高级别的技术支持人员,请依照如下步骤操作:

      1. 根据以下列表将需要上报的工单提给负责相关产品的产品经理:

     

    Product

    Contact

    E-mail

    Alma

    Chaim Mizrachi

    Callie Mendoza

    Almasupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Aleph and Alephino

    Martin Büscher

    ALEPHsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    bX

    Adi Fubini

    bXsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    campusM

    Sat Dhanjal

    campusm-escalations@exlibrisgroup.com

    DigiTool

    Alex Zelenko

    DTLsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Leganto

    Chaim Mizrachi

    Legantosupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    MetaLib Support

    David Sades

    MLsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Primo

    Lior Rudel

    Alon Botvinik

    PRIMOsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Content Operations
    (Alma CZ, SFX KB, PCI, Summon Index, 360 KB, Ulrich's)

    Evgenia Polyachek

    Content.Operations.escalation@exlibrisgroup.com
    (For Providers and Publishers who want liaise with Ulrich’s Editorial Team, see How to contact Ulrich’s with questions or feedback about content?)

    Rosetta

    Alex Zelenko

    rosettaescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    SFX

    Brian Noone

    SFXsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Verde

    Zvi Vogel

    VERDEsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    USTAT Oren Gilboa USTATsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Voyager

    Linda Zaleski

    VOYAGERsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    Summon
    360 Suite
    Intota

    Stephen Gilewski

    SummonSupportEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com

    RefWorks
    Pivot
    Karen Farley RefWorksPivotEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com

     

     

    1. 将问题上报给区域技术支持负责人

     

    Region

    Contact

    E-mail

    North America

    Matt Baker

    Matt.Baker@exlibrisgroup.com

    Europe

    Martin Büscher

    Martin.Buescher@exlibrisgroup.com

    APAC

    Adi Fubini

    Adi.Fubini@exlibrisgroup.com

     

    1. 将问题上报给全球首席运营官: Yair Amsterdam - Yair.Amsterdam@exlibrisgroup.com

    相关文章

     

    如果系统宕机了,我们需要通过什么样的流程去联系艾利贝斯相关团队?

     

    Read this article in English 


    • Article last edited: 11-Nov-2018