Skip to main content
ExLibris
  • Subscribe by RSS
  • Ex Libris Knowledge Center

    Rolling Back the SP

    The rollback option from the main menu (see SP Utility - Main Menu) of the SP Utility returns the installation to the previous SP. To roll back the SP, enter option 9.
    You must stop the Apache, BE, FE, and SE servers before rolling back the SP.
    To reinstall the SP, you must use the sp.install command.