Skip to main content
ExLibris

 

  • Subscribe by RSS
  • Ex Libris Knowledge Center

    Intota Assessment and 360 Services: Cost and Usage Data Upload Schedule

    • Product: 360 Counter

    October 26, 2016 Update: Added note about viewing usage and cost data on Fridays.
    The below data is captured each week on Monday at 7:00 PM New York time (12:00 AM London, 12:00 PM (Tuesday) Beijing):
    • 360 Counter usage and cost data
    • 360 Usage Statistics about use of your library's collection through 360 Link, 360 MARC Updates, 360 Search, E-Journal Portal and Journal Linker
    360 Counter usage and cost data entered by clients prior to the above time will be available in consolidated reports in Intota Assessment on Friday by 6:00 PM New York time (11:00 PM London, 11:00 AM (Saturday) Beijing). Data entered after the weekly pickup time above will not be captured until the following Monday.

    360 Usage Statistics are not composed of any data entered by clients. Data will automatically be available in 360 Usage Statistics on Friday at 6:00 PM New York time (11:00 PM London, 11:00 AM (Saturday) Beijing).


    A note about viewing 360 Counter usage and cost data on Fridays:
    • New reports are delivered into Intota Assessment on Friday after their consolidation. During this process, it is possible that the same report will yield different results if run multiple times on Friday - before and after new consolidated reports are delivered.

     


     

    • Date Created: 17-Jun-2014
    • Last Edited Date: 26-Oct-2016
    • Old Article Number: 10940