Skip to main content
Ex Libris Knowledge Center

What is Ex Libris Escalation Policy?

 

  • Product: Cross Product

 

Question

What is Ex Libris Escalation Policy?

Answer

1. Add a comment to the case (via the Ex Libris Support Portal), asking the assigned owner to escalate the issue. 
 
In the event that you need to escalate an issue to senior Support representatives, please follow the steps below: 

2. Escalate to the customer support manager responsible for the product affiliated with the incident, according to the list below:

 

Product

Contact

E-mail

Alma

Zvi Finkin

Almasupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Aleph and Alephino

Martin Büscher

ALEPHsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

bX

Adi Fubini

bXsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

campusM

Sat Dhanjal

campusm-escalations@exlibrisgroup.com

DigiTool

David Sades

DTLsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Leganto

Zvi Finkin

Legantosupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

MetaLib Support and KnowledgeBase

David Sades

MLsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Primo

Yael Shahar

PRIMOsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Primo Central Index (PCI)

Meni Toubul

PCIescalationrequest@exlibrisgroup.com

Rosetta

David Sades

rosettaescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

SFX

Brian Noone

SFXsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

SFX KnowledgeBase

Oren Gilboa

SFXKB.supportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Verde & USTAT

Zvi Finkin

VERDEsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Voyager

Linda Zaleski

VOYAGERsupportescalation@exlibrisgroup.com

Summon
360 Suite
Intota

Stephen Gilewski

SummonSupportEscalation@exlibrisgroup.com

 

 

3. Escalate to the regional support focal point:

 

Region

Contact

E-mail

North America

Matt Baker

Matt.Baker@exlibrisgroup.com

Europe

Martin Büscher

Martin.Buescher@exlibrisgroup.com

APAC

Adi Fubini

Adi.Fubini@exlibrisgroup.com

 

4. Escalate to the Chief of Global Operations: Yair Amsterdam - Yair.Amsterdam@exlibrisgroup.com

 

 

Additional Information

What procedure should be followed to alert Ex Libris of a system down?

 


  • Article last edited: 24-January-2016
  • Was this article helpful?